Picture: Hans Adolfsson, Stan Macur, Max Koszela & Artis Berzins

Last weekend at our annual National Secretaries’ Meeting the representatives of our member fleets elected the following European officers:


Junior Programme Manager
Stan Macur (re-elected for a 2 year term)


Attila Pataki, Jr. (re-elected for a 2 year term)


Artis Berzins (elected for a 2 year term)


Technical Committee Member
Tomasz Zakrzewski (re-elected for a 6 year term)


EDNIA Members (re-elected for a 5 year term):
Daan Schutte
Dietmar Gottke
John Winquist
Vaiko Vooremaa
Max Koszela (elected)


We would like to thank retiring EDNIA member Hans Adolfsson for his devoted years of work in service of the DN community and hope to see him at our future events.

The minutes of the meeting is to be published in the following weeks.