DN Perpetual Trophies & Regatta History


World Championship 1st Place – The “Gold Cup”

Donated by Jim Redding, USA

World Championship 2nd Place – Commodore Jim Redding Memorial Trophy

Donated by Art Teutsch and Bill Connell

World Championship 3rd Place

Donated by Wim Van Acker, Netherlands

World Championship 4th Place

Donated by Evert Vanderberg US4 of Michigan
in Memory of Wim Van Acker H31 and Jan Eindhoven H55

World Championship 5th Place

Donated by Stan Whorwood, Canada

World Championship 6th Place

World Championship 1st Place in Silver Fleet – The “Silver Cup”

Donated by Leon LeBeau, USA

World Championship Women’s Trophy

World Championship Women’s Trophy 2nd Place

World Championship Women’s Trophy 3rd Place

World Championship Senior Trophy – Best over 60
Donated by the Skeeter Ice Boat Club, Williams Bay, Wisconsin, USA

World Championship Junior Trophy

Donated by Robert Pegel, USA

European Championship 1st Place

European Championship 2nd Place

European Championship 3rd Place

European Championship 4th Place

European Championship 5th Place

European Championship Women’s Trophy

European Championship Women’s Trophy 2nd Place

European Championship Women’s Trophy 3rd Place

European Championship 1st Place in the First Race of Gold Fleet

European Championship – Best over 50

European Championship – Best over 60

European Championship – Best Junior

EuroCup – 1st Place – The “European Trophy”

EuroCup – 2nd Place

EuroCup – 3rd Place

Permanent link to this article: https://idniyra.eu/idniyra-eu-trophy-holders/