Today we started the first race at 10:30. Little bit rainy, but perfect ice and wind 5-6 m/s.

Till 14:30 we completed all 8 races on a 1 mile race course.

The Trophy was won by Walter Kölbl (OE-119), second is Peter Ullmann (OE-213), third is a tie between Dávid Stubits (M-20) and Roland Huber (OE-250)


The detailed results can be found on the link below:


MIRTOPA 2016 Final Results


Attila Pataky